Summer Sides: Grape & Celery Salad!

Here’s a “must try” for me. I love celery!

Jason's Bites

Image

Hey guys! So last night, I was flipping through my Real Simple magazine and came across the most beautiful spread about summer sides. Then it hit me – it would be SO SO cool to do a whole little series about summer side salads and dishes to serve!

I mean, you don’t need to make it only for big barbecue parties and stuff, but just little simple recipes that are so easy to toss together within a few minutes – without compromising any flavour, or anything healthwise!

Grapes and celery go SO well together so if you haven’t tried it before, don’t give me shifty eyes until you do because you know what they say!

Don’t knock it til you’ve tried it!

I also made a beautiful lemony crushed coriander dressing to go along with it. Dried coriander is one of my absolute favourite spices hands down. It’s got the…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

