Apples are one of my favorite things ❤

lovepaleolife

HI! So the other night, as in a few weeks ago… ( I have a backlog of recipes to upload!) I really felt like an apple muffin!

I wanted individual sized muffins so that I didn;t have to make  a whole batch of muffins and then land up eating them all myself- which is what usually happens when I bake. So… this recipe I made up on the spot, not thinking too much about it. I think the only thought that was running through my head was: apple muffin NOW.. on repeat.

This took 10 minutes to bake and 3 minutes to prepare and 1 minute to eat all four that came out the oven 🙂

Ingredients:

1 egg

1 apple

1 tablespoon of almond flour

2 tablespoons of coconut flour

half a tablespoon of coconut oil

a TON of cinnamon

a drop of vanilla

a sprinkle of baking powder

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

