Day 7 of Primal

Today is the 7th day of being primal. I’ve had a few “slips” but nothing major. As of today, I’ve lost a whole pound and some body fat.

– 1/2″ under the breasts

– 1 1/4″ at the belly button (waist)

– 1/2″ at the hips

– 1/8″ off the thigh

 

I’ve also given up caffeine. Yesterday was a monster! I had a headache and I took a big nap. Today should be better, since I was only drinking about a cup a day. As for exercise, I haven’t done anything. I really need to get out and walk more.

So there’s 1 week’s results. Stay tuned for next week!

2 thoughts on “Day 7 of Primal

  1. Great work! Keep it up! The next thing on my list is to give up coffee too…. I’m thinking I’ll go decaf frist fow a couple weeks then go to just herbal tea. I’m looking forward to fallowing your progress! 🙂

  2. I’ve recently given up caffeine and sugary drinks all together. My fluid intake consists of water, and although not paleo, milk. I’m too much of a milk lover to give it up.

    Good luck! The headaches will subside!

Leave a Reply

