Moving ON to Colorado!

My husband has found a small studio apartment for us to rent temporarily. Six months will give us time to look around and find a place we really want to stay. I can’t wait to move!

On another note; Neither one of us has been eating Paleo since he’s out “there” and I’m staying with my parents in Florida. I can tell you honestly that I feel off, my digestive system is acting up again and my energy level has dropped. I can’t wait to get out to Colorado to reset my system and start eating Paleo again!

I will try and update again in a couple weeks when I finally get to move. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

